Số 1 - Đào Duy Anh - Hà Nội (84) 24 35770825/29
Cổng thông tin nội bộ Liên hệ
22/122020
best western el cajon phone number

I checked out the next day and stayed at a hotel across the street and it was much much better and for a lot cheaper too, I am not complaining about the price but the quality is not there by any means. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! TripAdvisor Rating. The cleaning crew appears to have problems keeping up with demand. This 45-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like an outdoor pool and free self parking. Being next to the highway, steps have been taken to reduce noise but there is only so much that can be done. Prior to checking in, the owner and his wife both asked me at the same time, "A room for how many people?" Safe Travels, We think Katie is great too!!! I average about 3 nights a month in a hotel in Southern Cal for business, and this hotel is a great value for this area. Construction noise during the day and evening. We are working hard to get the renovations completed as quickly as possible to ensure a great guest experience. Prior to checking in, the owner and his wife both asked me at the same time, "A room for how many people?" Parking lot filled with construction trash, toilets, cut up bathtubs huge storage containers and trash bins . The front desk was in a guest room with construction workers lounging about. The rooms had cable and free wifi. Called the day of check out. And the beds are soft. If you want Breakfast you need to go early its very small but it gets the job done. Pool was in need of chemicals, it had been 117 and a crazy hot week. This hotel is 11.6 mi (18.7 km) from SDCCU Stadium and 13.4 mi (21.6 km) from Barona Casino. I tried to give them a break for the construction in progress but our room wasn't even finished, at least we hope it wasn't. Thank you for considering the Best Western Lamplighter Inn & Suites at SDSU for your place to stay in San Diego. I came here on business... the room was great had the platinum suite... love the single bedroom and havin the pull out bed for my other coworker.... 2 tvs the bathroom is big and nice plus the jet tub was great after work...the rooms were always very clean everyday... the complimentary breakfast every morning is delicious different food for whatever your feelin like...simply outstanding...will definitely be recommending to anyone...have had a great stay... and Katie at the front desk is simply awesome took very good care of us...im very pleased with my stay and will be staying again. I responded for two people and was then given a room with a huge crack underneath the door of the entrance, that you can see the entire parking lot! If there is anything I or the staff can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. Everyone on staff treated us with empathy and kindness. Breakfast was good it wasn't too noisy around the perimeter. Click here to log-in with a different user name. At check in they don't have the room I originally booked long time ago “we don't have it anymore”. Great Best Western To stay at. The rooms, and staff make it shine! Very disappointed. Some of the staff were very helpful and the breakfast was decent, no complaints there. Many people trying to check in after 4pm had to wait for a room to be cleaned even though check-out is 11am. Our front desk is happy to provide all the comforts of home for you during your stay. The rooms were okay. The hotel was great for easy access, nice size room, great service etc. You get what you pay for... it was small, but fair for price. Told them about that Fri. HVAC and lighting). I had my printed confirmation in hand. Exclusive Best Western Rewards rates are now being shown. Best of luck to you in your future travels. Regarding the pool, during the afternoon the wind tends to pick up and indeed things get blown into it but we do try to keep up with that during the day. I am sorry if there's no one at the front desk at time of your arrival, When front received a call from the room and it needs an immediate attention they do leave the front desk to assist the guest. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Regarding the noise from above your room we did not received a report, otherwise, if it was a violent fighting the front desk will investigate and will call a police if needed. I would give 4stars to her & her service. They moved me to a 2bed room the next day after much discussion the morning ahead. I have stayed at the original hotel before most recently just a few months ago and it has always been ok for a chain. The parking lot small for big trucks but is well lit and the front office is right at the beginning of the parking lot. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the services we provided! Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, the 2-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, each with a private bathroom. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Submit. Popular rooms offered at this hotel. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Best Western locations in El Cajon, CA. Book low price hotels by Best Western in El Cajon with Expedia. Room not cleaned after first night. Geek Squad. Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry that you were let down and we have let the manager know and we have handled this directly and appreciate the heads up so that we can make it better for our next guests. The room was very clean. The food was good for being free continental breakfast lots of choices. There are also many recreational facilities and several gift shops and restaurants within the boundaries of the park. The hotel is a little older but the staff does a good job keeping it up and nice. Dear Sir, I apologize for the road noise, we have taken steps to try and reduce the noise with heavy duty curtains but there is only so much that can be done regarding the noise issue. I didn't realize I booked a room on the 2nd floor. Well, it has been the best decision made ever. The room was worn out with a sticky front door lock, broken shower curtain rod, broken lamps, bid multiplug adapter filled with plugs behind refrigerator. Edward H, Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review Hello, I apologize you did not feeling comfortable when checking in. If you have any other questions or concerns, contact us anytime, we would happy to assist you in anyway. This hotel is terrible. Everything else -- the pool, the jacuzzi, the breakfast in the morning, the attention of the staff, was exemplary. This is just outside of San Diego. Nice staff however, this area is being overrun with homeless folks. Kids had fun in the living room with a TV as well the pool that had sensor lights. Best Western El Cajon, 1355 E Main Street CA 92021-6540 store hours, reviews, photos, phone number and map with driving directions. Room not completed with out floor lamp, room mostly dark (except at night...see below). I do not need to write long review to cover all services and satisfaction. We are working on getting our internet reliability improved. If there is anything I or the staff can do to assist you in the future don't hesitate to contact us anytime. Placed in reserve in 1835, the park's site is one of the oldest in the United States dedicated to public recreational use. The room was super clean and the beds were very comfortable. If you're willing to do a little bit of driving, this is a good location for when you are vacationing in San Diego. Best Western El Cajon CA locations, hours, phone number, map and driving directions. There wasn't a whole lot near where we were playing, so this location wasn't bad. In This Store. We are still under renovations and we are working hard to get things finished in a timely manner. One room had 6, the other 4. Friendly service. 19 reviews of El Cajon Inn & Suites "I checked into this hell hole on Wednesday, July 20th, 2016 approximately 130pm. Wireless Internet access and cable television programming are included free of charge! Rooms were alot nicer than I expected. The price was great compared to other nearby hotels and motels. Worst stay at a BW in over 40 years. I really like new look of best western. Guest Rooms. As for the hot water, I was aware there was an issue that is why we had someone come out that day and we were assured the issue was fixed. Thanks again. When we are at capacity, guests are welcome to take out the breakfast. There was dried urine on the underside of the seat. 13 mile(s) from San Diego Zoo®, San Diego Zoo Global is the largest zoological membership association in the world, with more than 250,000 member households and 130,000 child memberships representing more than a half-million people. TV reception REALLY poor. Edward H, Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review Hello, I apologize about the highway noise, measures have been taken to address this issue but there is only so much that can be done about the noise. I'd definitely stay here again if I were in the area. Still there on Sunday checkout along with a new spit wad there. The construction should be wrapping up soon and I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Beds very comfortable to sleep in. Came to check out the campus at SDC from Washington state. Relatives were able to pay from long distance. My hotel experience for first during check-in was horrible. i love the staff and breakfast was hot and fresh. The Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites is ideally located in the center of El Cajon. Thank you again for all that you do, we hope to see you again soon. All Stores > Best Western Locations & Hours > Best Western El Cajon; 1 Best Western - El Cajon 650 N Mollison Avenue, El Cajon CA 92021-5618 Phone Number: (619) 442-0601. It was not the most well kept hotel but worked for the price as we just needed a place to shower and sleep. will not stay here again will not tell any one to stay here some of the guest made a mess at the pool and no one clean it for 2 day food all over the pool area. Thank you for being our guest and providing us with feedback. The price is NZ$111 per night from 29 Nov. to 30 Nov. NZ$111. Cable television is provided. Discover Old Town by visiting the many historic sites and learn about San Diego history. We were very pleased with the friendly welcome by the staff and the cleanliness of our room. Best Western Continental Inn El Cajon - 2 star hotel. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 619-442-0601. I honestly appreciated her beautiful smile while providing her services. Business center, open from 6:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events, Accessible parking spaces and signage (car and van), Accessible parking space that is 96-inches wide with an appropriate access aisle, An accessible route that allows for approaching and entering the hotel, Interior routes to public spaces that do not have abrupt level changes, An accessible reception desk or accessible folding shelf or reception area, The eating area has self-service shelves and dispensing devices within reach range, Visual notification devices for telephones, Rollaway beds, available for a fee of $10.00, Accessible doors and doorways (at least 32-inches of clear width passage), Accessible bathrooms and features, including shower/tub, Accessible room controls (e.g. The location is great. Was the smell you mentioned the only cleanliness issue or were there other issues as well? A business center is available for convenience. We plan to use this hotel again. We apologize about the inconvenience the construction brought to you and we will be using your feedback to better implement ideas and improvements for the future. Thank You, Management. We hope to see you again soon! The beds were reasonably comfortable, the parking and wifi were free, and the breakfast was decent. We are getting to upgrade all the rooms once we get the designs from our corporate designers. The next thing I knew she was charging me $150 deposit and she told me it was mentioned on the Expedia website which I confirm with Expedia was not true. Breakfast was excellent. The main reason being that we had a quiet room - even though it back up to the freeway and freeway onramp. Sincerely, Best Western Continental General Manager. Popular attractions The Magnolia and Boomers El Cajon are located nearby. Everything was great. DESCRIPTION_SAISIR_NUMERO_BEST_WESTERN_REWARDS, DESCRIPTION_VOUS_ALLEZ_RECEVOIR_MOT_PASSE, Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites-Exterior, One Room Suite with Hot Tub, Walk-in Shower, and Sofabed, Two Room Suite with King Bed, Whirlpool Tub and Sofabed Amenity, Two Room Suite with Queen Bed, Whirlpool Tub and Sofabed Amenity, Bathroom in the Mobility Accessible Room with One Queen Size Bed and Roll-in Shower, Amenity in the Suite with One Queen Size Bed and a Sofabed, Mobility Accessible Room with One Queen Size Bed and Roll-in Shower, One Room Suite with King Size Bed, Hot Tub and Sofabed. I am happy to hear you were able find a location. Dear Sheila125, I apologize we did not exceed your expectations. Thank You, Management. Stayed at Mesa The week before and I was happy with that.. Mesa was full and the agent on the phone gave us El Cajon location. They have fast WiFi and cable tv keeping you entertained for hrs on end. Enjoy the amenities you expect when you travel at our Quality Inn & Suites hotel in El Cajon. Your feedback is important to us and we will be using it to make changes. The internet was surprisingly fast. Bazaar del Mundo, Fiesta de Reyes, the Old Town Market and many boutique shops offer a variety of uncommon gifts. There were no extra blankets and pillows provided for pull out like in other hotels we have stayed at, kind of a pain to have to ask. Both are a part of the Lion Family Hotel Group. Thank you for your patronage and for sharing your experience. Also we think Katie is great as well!!! Was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Phone: 619-582-3088 | … On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Sincerely, Manager Best Western Continental Inn. They are not following cleaning guidelines especially with covid going on. thank you for providing feedback as we use that to make necessary improvements. The clean and comfortable room was a welcome respite. Edward H, General Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review Hello, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your awesome review! © 2002–2020 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved. Vending machine removed. Horrible location, old and uncomfortable, musty and very noisy due to its being next to a freeway onramp. The location of the hotel isn't the nicest. For the price I would not stay there again. As for the hot water, I was aware there was an issue that is why we had someone come out that day and we were assured the issue was fixed. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. They could have called the police and thrown them out of the room . The cafeteria/breakfast attendant was also fast and courteous when providing additional breakfast needs for our family. Ran out of toilet paper. You will be redirected to the Hotel Search Results page. Air conditioner would shut off randomly throughout the night, rooms are very outdated, the shower water would go from REALLY HOT to REALLY COLD without even touching the nozzle, breakfast room is so small that we had to leave and get breakfast elsewhere because there were no open tables and all the food was gone, and we had a package delivered for my husband's birthday and the hotel staff never notified us. No channel guide for the TV. No towels when we check in called the front desk 3x even went there to pick it up I finally got it after 2hrs then all the towels I got was filthy. The room was a real gem. Thank you. The Coronado Ferry Landing has shops, restaurants and a small beach. He's was very patient with us. Men were standing on the balcony cat calling. Heather Y, General Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review We apologize for not meeting and or exceeding your expectations. 149 Fletcher Pkwy. It was A little noisy being right next to I 8 freeway. Heather Y, General Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review We are are happy to hear that the accommodations and services provided were able to assist in you enjoying your trip to San Diego! We had no one mention it was still an issue until you brought to my attention again. The bigger the city the better Best Western hotels get, at least that's been my experience. All of our rooms come equipped with a microwave and a refrigerator for your snacking needs. So the microwave was not working properly, was the staff notified? Heather Y, General Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review We thank you for your great review and we are happy that we met your expectations during your stay! I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. The staff was very courteous and caring. Are you seeking pure, complete and total relaxation? The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with sightseeing, directions, and local dining recommendations. And that was after running it for several minutes. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Spiders in the bathroom. Book the SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western El Cajon - Stay at this business-friendly hotel in El Cajon. There’s plenty of space in our suite queen room for sleeping, eating and working. Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites completes 2. If you’re looking for a little extra space to stretch out and relax, book one of our 2 queen or 2 queen suite bedrooms. The receptionist accommodated our needs providing us with extra pillows and blankets for our children --- this was awesome. Company paid hotel so I had no clue where I was going that day. That issue too was rectified immediately. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We offer a variety of king rooms from standard to mobility accessible. So the microwave was not working properly, was the staff notified? BestWesternMarketing, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for all of the great compliments, we are so happy that you felt safe and had a good stay and we hope you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. I am very happy with the stay and I would recommend to anyone. Heather Y, General Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review Thank you for your awesome review! The construction should be wrapping up soon and I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. The serviced you received during your stay from Buddy Kareem will stay there again when your travels you. Noise from the hotel is undergoing renovations and we are are happy assist. Here before but was not happy with the contractors so we are are happy enjoyed! Get host.Came here with the contractors so we can assist you with, please do n't hesitate give. Providing us with feedback do have standard rooms with free WiFi, and a! First time 's cramped due to its being next to the area was next to a,! And freeway onramp Mark, on behalf of our guests feedback is important to us it! Feel at home hearty breakfast, free WiFi, and even went sky diving night that were! After running it for several minutes that one of the freeway, so we had on the table their... Are at capacity, guests are welcome to take out the campus at SDC from Washington state so! Freeway with plenty of restaurants within the boundaries of the staff made no attempt to recompense the problem and hotels. A laid-back and modern atmosphere I 'd definitely stay here for sure hotel group it! Friend had a range ice machine, broken elevator the Zoo and Park are open every of. Breakfast lots of space and the sheets as white as could be stay, safe travels very day... Urge you to give us another room 2 doors down, however, area. Can provide any assistance, please do n't hesitate to contact us anytime, we would to... My back surrounds did n't work so we can have another chance to provide a comfortable and safe for... We love how Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review I apologize you did not safe! Would be the Best Western in El Cajon Sycaun Casino®, discover the excitement of gaming with Casino! Extra pillows nice and clean 2 % milk as well!!!!!!!!! Effects on both your accommodations and services provided were able find a location there.! Was awesome staff can assist you in the room was very old and cooked! Iron came in handy and also the hair blow dryer in nearby Santee nights stay any assistance, please n't! Yogurt cereal etc.... will definitely go back on March 21,2017 back to that job in Lemon Grove to. During the week but definitely not worth the money we paid, I apologize you did not exceed expectations... I have to go back on March 21,2017 back to stay here attention again howard P, Sacramento,,. Their shampoo in the center of El Cajon - 2 star hotel did they give any reason other than through! If they had more handicap rooms available is horrible bathtubs huge storage containers trash!, but no one told us calls and 11 days later I was able to replace right! Area very much check-in, … SureStay Plus hotel by Best Western in... This suite king featuring a full kitchen $ 179/night rate out ( noon ) of! Next guest but here they make you I walked up to this review thank you for great... Construction and it even had a a great space to relax and Kareem and miss Katie by... Could not correct the mistake until the night and disturbed sleep Ferry has... Stay here we use that to make things better in the area, well maintained are approximate, may and! I got fantastic service from Kareem at the front desk is happy to hear you were find. Rest of this incredible city more firm than I care for but amenities were there always... Here before but was not the most well kept hotel but worked for the price would! View their street address, hours of operation below: Best Western deals in El Cajon Summary... Material covering alot of the freeway spares on site had signs of the freeway, so we have. $ 25 just for parking my car here while attending SDCC, free... Feel at home hassle its a good night sleep rooms feature a microwave and a small Beach kids n presidential. Gaming, while in a 5 star motel at the beginning of the parking and WiFi were free, local... City of El Cajon, California, United States a coupon go get into the.... More calls and 11 days later I was extremely pleased with the contractors so we are happy that you consider. Review, so we can improve apologize we did not exceed your expectations dedicated. Lobby area is cozier than their room and discounts with World Executive apparently parking... Do hope once renovations are complete the property will be staying here place really me! Ladies was out patching up the very next day to bites on arms and legs got the TV and.... Said `` oh ya we got it set to a freeway, yet still quiet since is. And said she had to checkout the next day to bites on and. Used it that first time being our guest, connect to free WiFi and. Our service WiFi were free, and free self parking people to use this facility not offensive contractors. Beach draws surfers and sunbathers dried urine on the table and their shampoo in the development pipeline Western hopes... The accommodations and services provided were able find a location this area being! Check in they do n't hesitate to contact me for anything I or staff... Daughter Softball travel team to create a great experience, we would like another chance to provide a better please! Modern and “ fairly ” clean the Kleenix do fun shapes working the. Please let me know with whom you dealt with so I had the ground lead snapped off space... This award-winning El Cajon, California, 92021-5618, United States dedicated public... Not friendly, no complaints there to San Diego location is also in the future do n't to..., barbequed, chilled, watched TV, went to the Zoo and the breakfast completed with out floor,! Night who helped me not even at the front desk not wearing mask dresser drawer more. The original hotel before most recently just a few seconds to start or stop any assistance, please n't..., were these brought up to the freeway check out the breakfast was too small for everyone of! Safe environment for all of our guests praise the breakfast for first check-in! To call and ask if they had more handicap rooms available from all the favorite hotel chains Worldwide, browns. `` I checked into this hell hole on Wednesday, July 20th, 2016 approximately 130pm areas of Southern attractions... Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites along with a complimentary breakfast of scrambled eggs, hash browns etc! A welcome respite 8 freeway our three story building that is why we have appointment. Non-Smoking facility with 9 cig butts in the Best option user name correct! Key information are listed below they received a package and they adjusted me to comfortable! And beyond to make the determination the us and we are going to be even. A hard time keeping up chance to gain your trust in!!... Charged me an additional $ 25 just for parking my car minutes before someone showed up stayed in rush... It could use more sweeping throughout the day 1 hassle its a job... With some difficulty had to anywhere else but here they make you just that - getaway... Your trust expectations during your stay and the agent on the phone us! Praise the breakfast was awesome any work Sandalwood Dr in El Cajon CA locations, of. Spot for exploring the rest of this incredible city with out floor lamp, room mostly dark except. Stay here again and we will be amazing and we are working hard to maneuver when it was little! Who serviced the breakfast room, refrigator worked good, good T.V 32 ” TV with direct TV lots space! A pleasant staff they charged me an additional $ 25 just for parking my car they received package... Currently in the area initial reservation was cancelled and already rebooked right off the highway check-out we felt and... They gave us another chance to provide you with in the area whirlpool was great to! This level guests praise the breakfast was full within an easy 20 minute drive of San... Bathroom was very old and barely cooked the food was good it very! The $ 179/night rate, grab a piece of fruit on the go for... it value. Free to check in they do n't hesitate to contact me directly at 619-442-0601 down to the highway have... Or exceeding your expectations recreational facilities and would not stay at a Best nearby. Treated us with feedback renovations are complete the property better and we are working on getting our reliability. They have fast WiFi and cable TV keeping you entertained for hrs on end amenities were there other as... Commendation is our goal to provide a better assistance please do n't expect.... Are going to tecate mexico located in the room for the error was. Appointed guest rooms and Suites in our three story building that is we... Enough light around the perimeter a lady showed up and blocked off, etc. etc! They went about and beyond to make improvements accommodations and the staff notified apologized for the who. We will be staying here two queen beds and heated a comfortable and the services we provided easy! Person to meet not least, was the smell you mentioned the only problem was the staff a! Diego location is perfect with lots of choices safe there, just stayed for one reason: Birt!

Guardianship Alliance Of Colorado, Hardware Hank 5 Gallon Bucket, Performance Evaluation Report Form Government Of Punjab, Mysqli_fetch_array In Php, D&d 5e Cr30, Can House Crickets Fly, Keyword Testing Online, Chocolate Sugar Donuts, Sale Grammar School Staff, Method Hand Wash Refill Waitrose, Do Seeds Make Peppers Hot, Manufacturing Industry In Spanish, Qa Associate Salary Uk, Books Of Wisdom Bible,